Rooms Offers
05520 807 0

Contact and feedback


If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to improve our service in a continuous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you!


Hotel adress:

relexa hotel Harz-Wald
relexa hotel Harz-Wald Braunlage GmbH

Karl-Röhrig-Strasse 5a
38700 Braunlage
Telephone +49 5520 807 0
Telefax +49 5520 807 444
E-Mail: braunlage@relexa-hotel.de


General Manager
 Wilfried Nicolass Eulderink
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 403
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 wilfried.eulderink@relexa-hotel.de
Assistant to the General Manager
Sebastian Neumann
Tel.: +49 5520 807 411
Fax: +49 5520 807 405
sebastian.neumann@relexa-hotel.de 

Personal Manager
Jana Haist
Tel.: +49 5520 807 403
Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
personal.braunlage@relexa-hotel.de


Reservation and Reception
Nadine Rabe
Tel.: +49 5520 807 402
Fax: + 49 5520 807 444
nadine.rabe@relexa-hotel.de

Sales and Marketing / Group Sales
Christin Liebert
Tel.: +49 5520 807 406
Fax: +49 5520 807 444
wilfried.eulderink@relexa-hotel.de 

Meeting and Events
Jana Schnitzer
Tel.: +49 5520 807 401
Fax: +49 5520 807 490
veranstaltung.braunlage@relexa-hotel.de
Meeting and Events
Vera Richter
Tel.: +49 5520 807 431
Fax: +49 5520 807 490
veranstaltung.braunlage@relexa-hotel.de

Food & Beverage
Ralf Baberg
Tel.: +49 5520 807 483
Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
service.braunlage@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
Klaus Brestrich
Tel.: +49 5520 807 470
Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
klaus.brestrich@relexa-hotel.de

Purchasing and Stores
Katrin Niessner
Tel.: +49 5520 807 421
Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
katrin.niessner@relexa-hotel.de

Accounts
Andrea Langer
Tel.: +49 5520 807 407
Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
andrea.langer@relexa-hotel.de

Housekeeping
Denise Kehrer
Tel.: +49 5520 807 481
Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
denise.kehrer@relexa-hotel.de

Maintenance
Jörg Rode
Tel.: +49 5520 807 485
Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
joerg.rode@relexa-hotel.de