Best rate guarantee

Contact and feedback


If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to improve our service in a continuous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

We are happy to assist you!


Hotel adress:

relexa hotel Harz-Wald
relexa hotel GmbH
Karl-Röhrig-Strasse 5a
38700 Braunlage
Telephone +49 5520 807 0
Telefax +49 5520 807 444
Email: braunlage@relexa-hotel.de


General Manager
 Wilfried Nicolass Eulderink
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 403
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 wilfried.eulderink@relexa-hotel.de

Assistant to the General Manager
 Jana Haist
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 403
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 jana.haist@relexa-hotel.de

Reservation and Reception
 Nadine Rabe
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 402
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 444
 nadine.rabe@relexa-hotel.de

Sales and Marketing / Group Sales
 Ilse Kruth
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 406
 Fax: +49 5520 807 444
 ilse.kruth@relexa-hotel.de

Meeting and Events
Jana Schnitzer
Tel.: +49 5520 807 401
Fax: +49 5520 807 490
jana.schnitzer@relexa-hotel.de
Meeting and Events
Sascha Marcel Wolter
Tel.: +49 5520 807 431
Fax: +49 5520 807 490
sascha-marcel.wolter@relexa-hotel.de

Food & Beverage
 Ralf Baberg
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 483
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 ralf.baberg@relexa-hotel.de

Kitchen
 Klaus Brestrich
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 470
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 klaus.brestrich@relexa-hotel.de

Purchasing and Stores
 Katrin Niessner
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 421
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 katrin.niessner@relexa-hotel.de

Accounts
 Andrea Langer
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 407
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 andrea.langer@relexa-hotel.de

Housekeeping
 Denise Kehrer
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 481
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 denise.kehrer@relexa-hotel.de

Maintenance
 jörg Rode
 Tel.: +49 5520 807 485
 Fax: + 49 5520 807 405
 joerg.rode@relexa-hotel.de